Community

July 4, 2016

Clash Royale Tourney Week!

Introducing a week-long Clash Royale tournament bonanza!

Tune in to any livestream below to join the tournament, or to watch! Each tournament lasts 2-3 hours and there are HUGE prizes to be won!

English language streams:


Monday July 4th

1pm EST // 19:00 CEST: Galadon
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: Phonecats
8pm EST // 02:00 CEST: Orange Juice
12am EST // 06:00 CEST: TheRumHam


Tuesday July 5th

8am EST // 14:00 CEST: Bootramp
12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: Orange Juice
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: Thatsadmirable
8pm EST // 02:00 CEST: WizRa
12am EST // 06:00 CEST: Godsonftw


Wednesday July 6th

12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: MonsterDFace
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: Galadon
8pm EST // 02:00 CEST: ClashwithAsh
12am EST // 06:00 CEST: Abrownbag


Thursday July 7th

8am EST // 14:00 CEST: Reversal
12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: Cruecial
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: Nickatnyte
8pm EST // 02:00 CEST: Hyphonix
12am EST // 06:00 CEST: BenTimm1


Friday July 8th

8am EST // 14:00 CEST: Ash
12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: Koopatroopa787
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: Phonecats
8pm EST // 02:00 CEST: Beaker
12am EST // 06:00 CEST: ClashOnGan


Saturday July 9th

8am EST // 14:00 CEST: Supyonamesjosh
12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: TheGameHuntah
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: SuperMagicalCup
12am EST // 06:00 CEST: StarSuperKai
All day: Reddit MEGA Tournament Qualifier


Sunday July 10th

8am EST // 14:00 CEST: Bootramp
12pm EST // 18:00 CEST: Streamer All-Star Tournament
4pm EST // 22:00 CEST: Reddit MEGA Top 64 Finals
8pm EST // 02:00 CEST: Galadon


Other language streams:


Monday July 4th

2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: byViruZz (Spanish)
2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Vosketal (French)
2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: DonJon (German)
8pm BRT // 01:00 CEST: Nery (Brazilian Portuguese)


Tuesday July 5th

2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Alvaro845 (Spanish)
2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Vosketal (French)
2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Stratera (Turkish)
2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Royal Helsinki Cup (Finnish)
8pm BRT // 01:00 CEST: Gordinho (Brazilian Portuguese)


Wednesday July 6th

2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: EclypsiaTV (French)
8pm BRT // 01:00 CEST: Gelliclash (Brazilian Portuguese)


Thursday July 7th

2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Trymacs (German)
2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: BFA (French)
8pm BRT // 01:00 CEST: Brunoclash (Brazilian Portuguese)


Friday July 8th

1pm EST // 19:00 CEST: Stratera (Turkish)


Saturday July 9th

2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Lichtle (German)
2pm EST // 20:00 CEST: Royal Helsinki Cup (Finnish)
4pm BRT // 21:00 CEST: Brunoph (Brazilian Portuguese)
All day: Reddit MEGA Tournament Qualifier (Spanish)
All day: Reddit MEGA Tournament Qualifier (Italian)
All day: Reddit MEGA Tournament Qualifier (French)